AOR ar 8200D

For all your radio modifications, manuals, tips, reviews and guides

AOR ar 8200D

Postby gadget11 » Fri Sep 04, 2015 12:55 pm

Hi guys HELP

i have Sold my icom and Goneback to AOR i can Hear again but does anyone know of a hard reset for this as only has soft :embarrased:

any advice would be good

thanks
gadget11
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun May 12, 2013 3:52 pm

Re: AOR ar 8200D

Postby m0lsx » Fri Sep 04, 2015 1:16 pm

It was covered here..
http://ukradioscanning.com/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=3410

maylandmanta wrote:None of the 8200's have a hard reset.I have a Mk3 and the soft reset is the only option on that aswell as already stated

Steve
Buy a database from Kimmy JS19 via http://ukscanningdirectory.co.uk/
Or do Google search of this forum via http://www.google.com/cse/home?cx=partner-pub-6291336405621919:2662881632
73 De Alan (M0LSX.)
http://www.qrz.com/db/M0LSX"
User avatar
m0lsx
 
Posts: 5920
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 9:14 pm
Location: Norwich. TG21.

Re: AOR ar 8200D

Postby gadget11 » Fri Sep 04, 2015 1:32 pm

Thanks Steve

Shame they never put one did on the new 8200d Need factory defaults been playing
Cheers

Nik
gadget11
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun May 12, 2013 3:52 pm


Return to Radio & Scanner Mods, Manuals and Tips

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest