Page 1 of 1

Ar dv1 bug anyone else?

PostPosted: Fri Sep 07, 2018 1:32 pm
by mickydt
so i decided to scan a few digital channels this morning but when i then swapped back to analogue the audio went funny on me and i had to turn the radio off and back on for it to return to normal.

so it would seem yet again that the last update may be buggy or i have found a bug which needs reporting.

has anyone else experienced this happening on the dv1?

Re: Ar dv1 bug anyone else?

PostPosted: Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:37 pm
by Metradio
Long standing bug that rears it's head now and again, reported and acknowledged :(

Mike

Re: Ar dv1 bug anyone else?

PostPosted: Fri Sep 07, 2018 9:27 pm
by mickydt
many thanks for that info honestly thought the radio had gone up the spout :thumbup: