Ar dv1 bug anyone else?

Talk about radio and non radio stuff in here, a place for Genral Chit Chat

Ar dv1 bug anyone else?

Postby mickydt » Fri Sep 07, 2018 1:32 pm

so i decided to scan a few digital channels this morning but when i then swapped back to analogue the audio went funny on me and i had to turn the radio off and back on for it to return to normal.

so it would seem yet again that the last update may be buggy or i have found a bug which needs reporting.

has anyone else experienced this happening on the dv1?
User avatar
mickydt
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 10:15 am

Re: Ar dv1 bug anyone else?

Postby Metradio » Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:37 pm

Long standing bug that rears it's head now and again, reported and acknowledged :(

Mike
Connect Systems CS750 and CS800, Hytera PD-365, Motorola DP4600.
Raspberry Pi 2 and DV4Mini HotSpot.
AOR AR-DV1 Digital Voice Receiver / eSPY on ARD.
WS1088 / TRX-1 / Whistler Q /UBCD3600XLT / WTR Browser.
User avatar
Metradio
 
Posts: 414
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2016 5:53 pm
Location: Box 500, Slough, Berkshire

Re: Ar dv1 bug anyone else?

Postby mickydt » Fri Sep 07, 2018 9:27 pm

many thanks for that info honestly thought the radio had gone up the spout :thumbup:
User avatar
mickydt
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 10:15 am


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests